RSS

Excitement Much?

05 Dec

I really do try to not post more than once a day – its a “thing.” But today, I just can’t contain my excitement.

As you all know, I recently put a pattern on Ravelry – it is one of two “for sale” patterns although I did run a free giveaway the first 48 hours it was live. It is the Traditional Stocking Pattern (link is to Ravelry).

So, if watching the downloads skyrocket during the free give away time wasn’t exciting enough, this morning went out to look at other popular patterns and OMGooses – I was on PAGE 1 of the popular patterns. Oh, and Page 1 without having to do any filters at all… just click and BOOM – there I am.

I am so terribly excited. I even took a picture to remember this day because it will be very unlikely it will happen again *laughs*

So… sorry for the two posts today, but I really did want to share the excitement right now… I’m sitting in a chair and am just about ready to explode and I knew, just knew, that my fellow iYarny folks would totally get it.

Enjoy your day!

note: I marked it with a yellow star just because I could *laughs*

Untitled

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 5, 2014 in Announcements, Original Patterns

 

2 responses to “Excitement Much?

  1. Marsha

    December 5, 2014 at 3:41 pm

    Way to go!

     
    • Cris

      December 7, 2014 at 8:27 am

      Thanks!!!

       

Leave a Reply

 
