RSS

Not Finished Saturday

28 Sep

I took this picture yesterday and should find some inspiration in it…. inspiration to finish something *laughs * Truly, on the side of this table I have a line up of things mostly done… I need to get off my rear and do… not start one more … which I just purchased “the bear that saved me” pattern from Ravelry and a skein from my stash is calling out to become an ear flap hat…

Startitus at its finest.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 28, 2014 in My Projects

 

Leave a Reply

 
