RSS

H is for Home Ownership

27 Jun

Sorry folks – as of today I should be in the new house and without internet. (I’m pre-writing this to make sure I have something post for my ABCs post…. I just wish I could make it a little more intriguing and fun).

So, while I didn’t come up with a crochet related post, how fortuitous that this week’s letter is H and we just bought a Home and that HOME is why I don’t have internet yet.

I should have internet tomorrow.

*crosses fingers*

We closed the purchase last Friday, the 24th. Since that date, we need to finish packing, move, paint, clean, etc.

So, while I am sorry for a lame post, I do hope you all understand. I should be back on track in the next couple days.

With that said – if you are interested in reading more ABC posts, head on over the Accidental Knitter’s blog and go through the links.

Have a great day!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on June 27, 2011 in Rambles and Reflections

 

4 responses to “H is for Home Ownership

  1. CrochetConcupiscence

    June 27, 2011 at 4:13 pm

    Congrats again on the home!

     
  2. florencefrazier2002

    June 27, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    What else would your mind be on but your new Home?  Have fun painting!

     
  3. twench2003

    June 27, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    Congratulations on your new home.  Isn't it exciting? 

     
  4. Debra Yorston

    July 1, 2011 at 12:07 pm

    Congrats on your new home!  :)

     

Leave a Reply

 
